“Crackin like eggshell beneath my fear, I couldn't breathe, I couldn't keep the outside world away...”It's Not Your Fault
 
Marillion Official Facebook Marillion Official YouTube Channel Marillion Official Instagram Marillion Official 	Twitter Marillion Online Account

2021

  Marillion - Live 2021 - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel France

 Sunday 10 October 2021

 Zenith Nantes, France

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Monday 11 October 2021

 Rocher De Palmer Bordeaux, France

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Thursday 14 October 2021

 Summum Grenoble, France

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Friday 15 October 2021

 Zenith Dijon, France

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Sunday 17 October 2021

 Zenith Paris, France

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Monday 18 October 2021

 Aeronef Lille, France

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

  Marillion - Live 2021 - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Netherlands

 Wednesday 20 October 2021

 Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Netherlands

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Thursday 21 October 2021

 TivoliVredenburg Utrecht, Netherlands

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Saturday 23 October 2021

 Oosterpoort Groningen, Netherlands

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Sunday 24 October 2021

 TivoliVredenburg Utrecht, Netherlands

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Tuesday 26 October 2021

 Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Netherlands

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

  Marillion - Live 2021 - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Germany

 Wednesday 27 October 2021

 Musical Dome Koln, Germany

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Friday 29 October 2021

 Jahrhundert Halle Frankfurt, Germany

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Saturday 30 October 2021

 Pier 2 Bremen, Germany

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

  Marillion - Live 2021 - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel UK

 Sunday 14 November 2021

 Hull City Hall Hull, United Kingdom

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Monday 15 November 2021

 Usher Hall Edinburgh, United Kingdom

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Wednesday 17 November 2021

 St David's Hall Cardiff, United Kingdom

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Thursday 18 November 2021

 Bridgewater Hall Manchester, United Kingdom

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Saturday 20 November 2021

 Corn Exchange Cambridge, United Kingdom

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Sunday 21 November 2021

 Symphony Hall Birmingham, United Kingdom

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Tuesday 23 November 2021

 Philharmonic Liverpool, United Kingdom

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Wednesday 24 November 2021

 Forum Bath, United Kingdom

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Friday 26 November 2021

 Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London, United Kingdom

 Saturday 27 November 2021

 Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London, United Kingdom

TOUR DOWNLOADS

Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, we usually offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened!

See below to view what's recently available or click here for our dedicated tour downloads section.

SETLIST ARCHIVE

For our archives of Marillion shows and setlists please click here.

LIVE DOWNLOADS JAPAN 2018

All 3 Shows from the 2018 Japanese tour.

CLICK HERE

LIVE DOWNLOADS NETHERLANDS 2018

4 Shows available from the All One In The Netherlands 2018 tour. Please note due to technical issues the Groningen show will not be made available for download.

CLICK HERE

LIVE DOWNLOADS UK 2018

8 Shows available from the All One In The UK 2018 tour. Please note due to technical issues the Liverpool and York shows will not be made available for download.

CLICK HERE

LIVE DOWNLOADS USA 2018

8 Shows available from the 2018 USA Tour. Please note due to technical issues the Grand Rapids show will not be made available for download.

CLICK HERE

MARILLION TOUR INFORMATION

As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.